Important Contacts

 

City Hall

Phone: (912) 653-4413

Fax: (912) 653-4424

Email: info@pembrokega.net

 

City Clerk

Phone: (912) 653-4413

Fax: (912) 653-4424

Email: clerk@pembrokega.net

 

Code Enforcement

Phone: (912) 653-4414

Fax: (912) 653-4410

Email: Codeenforcement@pembrokega.net

 

Downtown Development Authority

Phone: (912) 653-5554

Fax: (912) 653-4424

Email: betterhometown@pembrokega.net

 

Fire Department

Phone: (912) 653-4400

Fax: (912) 653-4400

Email: fire@pembrokega.net

 

Police Department

Phone: (912) 653-4414

Fax: (912) 653-4410

Email: courtclerk@pembrokega.net

 

Planning & Zoning

Phone: (912) 653-4426

Fax: (912) 653-4424

Email: adminsec@pembrokega.net

 

Public Safety

Phone: (912) 653-4404

Fax: (912) 653-4424

Email: publicsafety@pembrokega.net

 

Recreation Department

Phone: (912) 653-4484

Fax: (912) 653-4424

Email: recreation@pembrokega.net

 

Street Department

Phone: (912) 653-4422

Fax: (912) 653-4424

Email: streets@pembrokega.net

 

Water / Wastewater Department

Phone: (912) 653-4422

Fax: (912) 653-4424

Email: water@pembrokega.net